The Sunshine Award

 Gee by golly ding dang! I was nominated for a blogging award by Ramblings of a Witchy Bookworm! Awesomeness!   Thank you!
Here are the rules!
1. If you are nominated, you must blog a post linking back to the person/blog that nominated you.
2. You must answer some questions, nominate ten fellow bloggers and link their blogs to the post!
3. You should comment on your nominees’ blogs to let them know you’ve nominated them.
The Questions:

1. Who is your favorite philosopher?
It must be Plato because he is the only one I know of. If  not Plato and you cold classify him as a philospher then Piny the elder would be my favorite because of j=his herbal knowledge.

2. What is your favorite number?
7- it is Lucky after all 😉

3. What is your favorite animal?

I’m not a big animal lover. I don’t go goo-ga over something cute or fuzzy. I like dogs, small dogs, but don’t care much for cats with a few exceptions. All other animals are cool out in nature where they belong.

4. What are your Facebook and Twitter URLs?

Yeah right!   I don’t Twitter – I am not twitterpated!   The only Facebook I am willing to share publicly is my business site- https://www.facebook.com/goddessdivinecreations  Go check out all the luscious soaps!

5. What is your favorite time of day?
Midnight- I feel like a beaten step child if I have to go to bed any earlier then that.
6. What was your favorite vacation?
One year we drove the RV back home and picked up my grandmother on the way up to The Dells then we went over to the Renaissance Festival in Bristol. She had never seen anything like it. To this day I have not forgotten the sight of her holding her blankets up for our little dog to climb in bed with her- the lady who doesn’t believe dogs belong in the house. Priceless!!!!
7. What is your favorite physical activity?
I love to dance!  I can Belly dance, , do Ballet, Tap dance ; though not to well and do Hula
.8. Favorite non-alcoholic drink?
Probably Raspberry Lemon-aid but lately I have developed a huge tea addiction and have been really enjoying all the exotic flavors I have been drinking.  Bigalow’s Vanilla Carmel has given me a a substitute that actually tastes like coffee smells to me. I love the aroma of coffee!
9. What is your favorite flower?
Lilacs bring back good memories of days past. My Favorite, however is the unusual looks and scent of  Hyacinth.
.10. What is your passion?
I have many. Right now my soap-making business is inspiring a lot of my passions. If it ever fails to do so then it is time to find a new passion. Life is too short to be without passion.
And my nominations are…….
I’ll have to edit and add the rest latter. I am so sleepy -I can’t keep my eyes open 😦
Please excuse the formatting mess. WordPress just would not do what it was supposed to. Perhaps latter it will cooperate.
